Ensemble Members – 2020 Christ Church Easter Services

The following musicians will perform for the Christ Church Perish 2020 Easter Services, consisting of members of the Pensacola Bay Concert Band and Christ Church.

The Christ Church Perish 2020 Easter Services were canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Tony Chiarito – Conductor
Dan Mathus – Violin
Kelli Cunningham – Flute
Becky Jadallah – Flute
Martha Trammell – Flute
Cara Rinelli – Flute
Jane Buttram – Flute
Lauren Cunningham – Flute
David Riggs – Clarinet
Cheryl Early – Clarinet
Liz Agne – Clarinet
Dawn Templin – Bassoon
Greg Vannoy – Bass Clarinet
Phil Roberts – Bass Clarinet
Ira Jackson – Tenor Saxophone
Ryan Mckinley – Trumpet
Bill Parker – Trumpet
Samuel Efird – Trumpet
Jeff Boultinghouse – French Horn
Kevin Leyran – Euphonium
Brittany Gilbert – Euphonium
Chris Epperson – Trombone
Travis Barnsdale – Bass Trombone
Everett Lopez – Tuba
Daniel Wells – Percussion
Bill Waters – Percussion
Aiden Efird – Percussion

Leave a Reply