2020 Happy 5th Anniversary Facebook Video

In celebration of the 5th Anniversary of the founding of the band, the following band members performed Valley Forge by James Swearingen for this Facebook Video.

Kelli Cunningham – Piccolo
Martha Trammell – Flute
Lauren Cunningham – Flute
Dallas Roper – Oboe
Cheryl Early – Clarinet
Angela Dill – Clarinet
Liz Agne – Clarinet
Phil Roberts – Bass Clarinet
David Riggs – Alto Saxophone
Ira Jackson – Tenor Saxophone
Ryan McKinley – Trumpet
Michele Werner – Trumpet
Bud Lawrence – Trumpet
Tony Chiarito – French Horn
Tim DeCotis – French Horn
Stephen French – Trombone
Craig Granat – Trombone
Samuel Browning – Trombone
Kevin Leyran – Euphonium
Caleb Lovely – Tuba
Daniel Wells – Percussion

Leave a Reply