Band Leadership


Greg Vannoy – President / Founder
Tony Chiarito – Vice President / Founder
Cheryl Early – Treasurer
Carolyn Sutton – Secretary
Michele Werner – Parliamentarian


Tony Chiarito
Dallas Roper
Caleb Lovely

Section Leaders

Kelli Cunningham – Flute / Violin / Oboe
David Riggs – Clarinet / Bassoon
Jackie Houseman – Saxophone / French Horn
Bud Lawrence – Trumpet
Travis Barnsdale – Low Brass / String Bass
Daniel Wells – Percussion

Wind Ensemble Coordinator

Cheryl Early

Guest Conductors

Ann Leffard – Director of Bands, Meigs Middle School
Tom Savage – Director of Bands, Sims Middle School
David Leahey – Director of Music, Christ Church Parish
Anthony Denaro – Director of Bands, Pace High School
Brittan Braddock – Director of Bands, University of West Florida
Christal Bennett – Director of Music, Central School